证书

伊利诺电子的产品完全符合《监管有害物质法令》的要求,我们的厂房亦获得ISO 9001:2009认证。我们使用环保物料,并继续致力提供超乎客户期望的服务。我们取得的认证包括:

除此之外,我们生产的许多电容器均获得个别安全认证机构(包括UL, CSA, CE, CB, ENEC)的认可,详情列于个别的产品说明中。想了解更多资料,欢迎 联络我们

 

伪造组件咨询

 您的伊利诺电容元件是伪造的嗎?
 
你可能从阅读贸易刊物的故事中知道,假冒电子元件在EOEM是一个日益严重的问题。像其他厂商,伊利诺电容器关注的是,客户可能购买了声称由我们制造的产品,但实际上未经授权的副本。如果不关注电容器的额定值,该元件可能会导致电路工作不正常,什至可能产會生电击危险。此外,还有一个真正的危险,该产品将过早失效,也许创造了危险情况,并建立了设备制造商的负债。
 
不像美国的货币,它不能够容易地检测假冒产品,因为它们外表可能会跟实际的伊利诺电容产品一樣。最佳方法去避免此风险便是只从授权伊利诺伊电容分销商购买产品。这也将确保您所购买的电容器是建议的日期范围内。
 
如果您怀疑您可能已经购买了假冒伊利诺电容产品,或者有关于这个问题的疑问,请直接联系我们。

Electronics Industry Standards Certifications

Illinois Capacitor offers products that fully comply with RoHS certification and manufacture our products in up-to-date, ISO 9001:2009 certified plants.  We focus on the use of environmentally-friendly materials and continue to strive to exceed customer expectations.   Certifications include, but may not be limited to:

In addition, many of our capacitors have individual safety agency certifications or listings, as noted in the individual product descriptions.  These include UL, CSA, CE, CB, ENEC.  Contact IC to learn more.

 

Counterfeit Component Advisory

Could your Illinois Capacitor components be counterfeit?

You are probably aware from reading the stories in trade publications that counterfeit electronic components are a growing problem in the EOEM. Like other manufacturers, Illinois Capacitor is concerned that customers might purchase products that are claimed to be manufactured by us, but are in fact unauthorized copies. If the ratings of the capacitor are not as marked, the device could cause the circuit to operate improperly and possibly create a shock hazard. Additionally, there is a real danger that the product will prematurely fail, perhaps creating a hazardous condition and creating a liability for the equipment builder.


Unlike US currency, it is not possible to easily detect counterfeit products, as they may outwardly appear identical to actual Illinois Capacitor products. The best way to avoid the risk is by purchasing products only from authorized Illinois Capacitor distributors. This will also ensure that the capacitors you purchase are within the recommended date range.


If you suspect that you may have purchased counterfeit Illinois Capacitor products, or have questions concerning this issue, please contact us directly.